MY BEP EXPERIENCE

E-2 Visa granted

Posted on: December 12, 2008

For my next project at Random House in New York I needed an E-2 visa for which I had to go to the American Ambassy in Frankfurt. Today, I had my appointment and after three long hours of waiting time, I finally got my visa. Amazing to see the amount of  detail you have to provide for such a visa.

On this occasion, I would like to thank my colleagues back at Bertelsmann, who prepared all the paperwork during the last couple of weeks. Thank you!



Leave a Reply

